Small Business Roundtable Board Members

Angie Barnard
Founder and CEO
The Network Hub
Nanaimo, BC

Ashley Ramsay
President and CEO
Yeti Farm Creative
Kelowna, BC

Chief Judy Wilson
Neskonlith Indian Band
Chase, BC

Cybele Negris
CEO & Co-founder of Inc.
Vice-Chair, Small Business Roundtable
Vancouver, BC

Hon. Bruce Ralston
Minister of Jobs, Trade and Technology
Small Business Roundtable Chair
Surrey-Whalley, BC

Ian Tostenson
President & CEO
BC Restaurant & Food Services Association
Vancouver, BC

Ingrid Hope
Owner & President
Hall Printing
Trail and Nelson, BC

Jill Doucette
Synergy Enterprises
Victoria, BC

Mark Startup
Vice President
Retail Council of Canada
Vancouver, BC

Michael Hwang
Lawyer, Partner Amicus Lawyers
Chair, Small Business Task Force
New Westminster, BC

MJ Whitemarsh
CEO, Whitemarsh Enterprises
former CEO, Canadian Home Builders' Association
Sooke, BC

Randy Richmond
Vice President and Partner
Nelson, BC

Robert J. Redden
Partner & CEO
Environmental Dynamics Inc.
Prince George, BC

Samantha Howard
British Columbia Canadian Federation of Independant Business
Vancouver, BC

Sean Surerus
Vice President
Surerus Pipeline Inc.
Fort St. John, BC

Shahraz Kassam
Owner, Shamin Diamonds & BeaDazzle
Member, Small Business Task Force
Surrey, BC

Sue Adams
Managing Partner
Pemberton Valley Supermarket
Pemberton, BC

Val Litwin
President & CEO
BC Chamber of Commerce
Vancouver, BC